Reviews

Don’t Take our word for it
See what our guests say about us!
TripAdvisor
tripadvisor logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.5 tripadvisor stars
4.5 Stars - Based on 2671 User Reviews

5 star rating We had a wonderful, relaxing stay! We spent 1 night & enjoyed the hot springs very much. The rule of just whispering is very nice, because... read more - Rachel T - 3/05/2020 

5 star rating The Casita at Riverbend Hot springs What an amazing place to detox relax and unwind. Usually get a private pool to soak 50 minutes which... read more - F7326TFlindak - 3/05/2020 

5 star rating Welcoming and low key. Super serene, simple elegance with an incredible fairyland view. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room, warm and cozy.... read more - MarnaWoo - 3/02/2020 

5 star rating Beautiful and Peaceful This was our first visit here and my husband and I plan on going back in the near future. ... read more - E5992JBdebbiek - 3/01/2020 

5 star rating Birds at the Rio Grande It was a cold morning, so a cup of coffee for the hot pool was just one of the perfect... read more - Shankari50 - 2/29/2020 

5 star rating Love soaking here! The view over the river is really sublime from your private hot springs pool. The water is a perfect... read more - Michael W - 2/28/2020 

Google
google logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.6 Stars - Based on 1804 User Reviews

Great place to relax and soak. Towel rental is available for $2.00 and you can buy a bottle of water... read more - Laurie Martinez - 2/27/2020 

Nice relaxing hot springs. Individual rooms large enough for your family - Vicki - 2/26/2020 

Wonderful Hot Spring in Truth or Consequences. It is the only one we have visited but others have told... read more - Jim Davenport - 2/24/2020 

I would give 5 stars if it wasn’t for the people next door to us (right side) who were talking... read more - Luizet A. - 2/23/2020 

Beautiful. 1st time and was so relaxing - Raven G - 2/23/2020 

To commercial for me. - Tony Frazure - 2/23/2020 

Facebook
facebook logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.9 Stars - Based on 512 User Reviews

Friendly staff:) clean and organized. Not overcrowded! Just what I needed after 3days driving to get here. I am delighted... read more - Karen Fastabend Black - 3/05/2020 

Welcoming staff, relaxing and mystical location. Hot springs are so relaxing. - Reuben Lucero - 3/01/2020 

Wanna get away? What a gem in the desert...5 Stars all the way! - Elizabeth Lerma - 3/01/2020 

Very relaxing, enjoyed out rv spot and visit. See you next year!!! - Johnny K. Stagg - 2/28/2020 

Nice, Relaxing, staff very nice!! - Sally Sanchez - 2/22/2020 

Beautiful and relaxing place! - Tanya Robinson - 2/17/2020 

Yelp
yelp logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.5 yelp stars
4.5 Stars - Based on 182 User Reviews

5 star rating This was an amazing place and a lovely surprise. The setting, on the Rio Grand River, was excellent especially... read more - Francie B. - 2/24/2020 

5 star rating Great staff and the hot springs are so wonderful! Everything is spotlessly clean and well maintained. Our room... read more - Judy R. - 2/15/2020 

5 star rating We stayed here late last year, what an awesome place. So happy that we took the drive and enjoyed the... read more - Mee S. - 2/01/2020 

5 star rating I forgot where exactly I saw advertising for this, possibly a post on Instagram. So in my recent roadtrip to... read more - Kayleigh H. - 1/27/2020 

5 star rating Riverbend is hands down the best place to go for a soak. The public and private pools are all beautifully... read more - Stacey F. - 1/21/2020 

5 star rating This is a horrible place to stay!!! Don't bother here... Anyone still here,? I hope that most left, because I... read more - Stephen g. - 1/19/2020 

Submitted Here
submitted logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
5 Stars - Based on User Reviews
Cynnthia Wray AvatarCynnthia Wray

Mrs My best friend and I went for a short girls day away from our husbands and children. It was tranquil... read more - 1/17/2020 

Been Here?
Please Review us!

Required field

How do you rate us?
A title for your review
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?
0
EnglishEspañolDeutschFrançais简体中文Italiano
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.