Reviews

Don’t Take our word for it
See what our guests say about us!
TripAdvisor
tripadvisor logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.5 tripadvisor stars
4.5 Stars - Based on 2671 User Reviews

3 star rating Good value The staff was great and the facility was nice. My family and I booked an hour in the common areas.... read more - T1218CElisaw - 9/29/2021 

5 star rating Simply an amazing, and relaxing experience Riverbend is an amazing piece of paradise. Both the public and private pools are amazing. The staff are very friendly.... read more - Kimberly H - 9/27/2021 

5 star rating 100% worth the trip to this hidden gem! Riverbend was a highlight of our trip to New Mexico. We did a private session in Zuni room with an... read more - L9103BElaurenr - 9/05/2021 

4 star rating FIRST AND NOT LAST VISIT I was treated well by this local spa and will go back in the future. Rio was the room I... read more - S2728CLkevinr - 8/24/2021 

5 star rating Lucious experience 112° of heaven in the Rio pool. They have a mister and a pull down cool shower in the tub,... read more - E8643BXvanessab - 8/17/2021 

5 star rating The, hands down, best place to experience the hot springs in NM Peace and quiet.... soothing.... a step away from the stress, fear, pressure and just hardness of life. The pools... read more - 744pamw - 8/14/2021 

Google
google logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.6 Stars - Based on 1804 User Reviews

Relaxing and romantic. My husband and I went for an early anniversary celebration. The private soaks are wonderful with... read more - Cynnthia Wray - 2/05/2021 

Elegant. - Robin Dean - 2/05/2021 

An easy 1 1/2 hour drive from Las Cruces. We enjoyed a wonderful soak in a private spa area overlooking... read more - Cynthia de Lorenzi - 2/05/2021 

This place was amazing!! My girlfriend Christine and I had an amazing time. The water was hot, romantic and all... read more - Nick Narquez - 2/03/2021 

Excited 😁 - Thomas Daniels - 1/30/2021 

Bliss. - brAnt - 1/30/2021 

Facebook
facebook logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.9 Stars - Based on 627 User Reviews

I found Riverbend very clean accommodating,pleasant decor ,relaxing music and a peacefulness. - Mary Ann Phillips - 10/05/2021 

great experience, romantic atmosphere, very relaxing, warm water from natural spring with a steam mist, beautiful view from the mountain... read more - Joyce Mañosca-Centeno - 10/05/2021 

Warm water, scenery, serene music, and relaxation - Nena Becerra-Gomez - 10/03/2021 

This has got to be the most magical and majestic place I have ever been! I love Riverbend Hot Springs.... read more - Sarah Tallulah - 10/02/2021 

We had a great experience Highly recommended - Marvin Saiz - 9/25/2021 

Beauty meets Zen meets tranquil luxury♥️ - Trish Jankowski - 9/18/2021 

Yelp
yelp logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.5 yelp stars
4.5 Stars - Based on 182 User Reviews

5 star rating There is a million great things I can say about this place. From the atmosphere to the seclusion, this place... read more - Jennifer P. - 12/26/2020 

5 star rating I've heard about this place by researching hot spring places in New Mexico, and this was amazing! We stayed in... read more - Vanessa T. - 12/14/2020 

5 star rating The challenge.

Find a hotel with hot springs in New Mexico.

Almost hesitant to review this gem because the availability...
read more - Helene S. - 12/13/2020 

5 star rating Even during Covid, this place is amazing. Pools are social distanced/limited #s. We did private soak, in addition... read more - Mia M. - 10/29/2020 

5 star rating Did not expect this to be located here when driving into town. Truly a world class oasis in the desert.... read more - Paco P. - 10/26/2020 

5 star rating If you need a getaway from the city and want something a little more quiet and relaxing, this is the... read more - Michael A. - 8/12/2020 

Submitted Here
submitted logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4 Stars - Based on User Reviews
Jim Augeri AvatarJim Augeri

Best of New Mexico @ Riverbend... The wife and I have been here many times and have loved each and every visit. We generally book our... read more - 6/11/2021 

Cynnthia Wray AvatarCynnthia Wray

Mrs My best friend and I went for a short girls day away from our husbands and children. It was tranquil... read more - 1/17/2020 

Been Here?
Please Review us!

Required field

How do you rate us?
A title for your review
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?
EnglishEspañolDeutschFrançais简体中文Italiano
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.