Reviews

Don’t Take our word for it
See what our guests say about us!
TripAdvisor
tripadvisor logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.5 tripadvisor stars
4.5 Stars - Based on 2671 User Reviews

5 star rating Chilly morning soak Wonderful, relaxing experience along the river. Very clean and well-managed. Felt safe during these COVID times. Close to several... read more - mark146 - 1/19/2021 

5 star rating Great place to relax I've been to Riverbend several times - a few times as a day visitor and once renting a room for... read more - nancys974 - 1/13/2021 

5 star rating Great place Wonderful location and great springs. Beautiful stars and light show. Public or private - both are excellent. - TRWblues - 1/08/2021 

5 star rating Soak immersed in the river and mountains Riverbend is an all time favorite hot spring. Since Covid, they've been taking precautions and social distancing to ensure guests... read more - ayeung74 - 1/01/2021 

5 star rating weekend getaway at Riverbend hot springs We wanted a weekend getaway in a new place not far from home and found the perfect spot at Riverbend.... read more - RuthJ56 - 12/26/2020 

5 star rating Premiere spa experience In a town that makes its name off its springs, Riverbend stands head and shoulders above them all! From the... read more - Stericha-1 - 12/24/2020 

Google
google logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.6 Stars - Based on 1804 User Reviews

Relaxing and romantic. My husband and I went for an early anniversary celebration. The private soaks are wonderful with... read more - Cynnthia Wray - 2/05/2021 

An easy 1 1/2 hour drive from Las Cruces. We enjoyed a wonderful soak in a private spa area overlooking... read more - Cynthia de Lorenzi - 2/05/2021 

Elegant. - Robin Dean - 2/05/2021 

This place was amazing!! My girlfriend Christine and I had an amazing time. The water was hot, romantic and all... read more - Nick Narquez - 2/03/2021 

Bliss. - brAnt - 1/30/2021 

Excited 😁 - Thomas Daniels - 1/30/2021 

Facebook
facebook logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.9 Stars - Based on 590 User Reviews

Wonderful stay. I will definitely be back! ♥️ - Tricia Shewahene - 2/06/2021 

Such a perfect get away for my fiancé and I to celebrate 4 years dating. Thank you! - Alyssa Gallardo - 2/04/2021 

One of the most beautiful, clean and relaxing places to rejuvenate! - Alexandra Kreslin - 1/31/2021 

Beautiful pools, serenity & lovely scenery. - Qurban Ananda Kaur - 1/31/2021 

Wonderful place. Quiet atmosphere. - Julia Carbajal - 1/27/2021 

We had a great time at Riverbend hot springs. The staff is friendly and helpful. We stayed in an “artist... read more - Gracie Lopez - 1/25/2021 

Yelp
yelp logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.5 yelp stars
4.5 Stars - Based on 182 User Reviews

5 star rating There is a million great things I can say about this place. From the atmosphere to the seclusion, this place... read more - Jennifer P. - 12/26/2020 

5 star rating I've heard about this place by researching hot spring places in New Mexico, and this was amazing! We stayed in... read more - Vanessa T. - 12/14/2020 

5 star rating The challenge. Find a hotel with hot springs in New Mexico. Almost hesitant to review this gem because the availability... read more - Helene S. - 12/13/2020 

5 star rating Even during Covid, this place is amazing. Pools are social distanced/limited #s. We did private soak, in addition... read more - Mia M. - 10/29/2020 

5 star rating Did not expect this to be located here when driving into town. Truly a world class oasis in the desert.... read more - Paco P. - 10/26/2020 

5 star rating If you need a getaway from the city and want something a little more quiet and relaxing, this is the... read more - Michael A. - 8/12/2020 

Submitted Here
submitted logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
5 Stars - Based on User Reviews
Cynnthia Wray AvatarCynnthia Wray

Mrs My best friend and I went for a short girls day away from our husbands and children. It was tranquil... read more - 1/17/2020 

Been Here?
Please Review us!

Required field

How do you rate us?
A title for your review
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?
EnglishEspañolDeutschFrançais简体中文Italiano
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.