Reviews

Don’t Take our word for it
See what our guests say about us!
TripAdvisor
tripadvisor logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.5 tripadvisor stars
4.5 Stars - Based on 2671 User Reviews

5 star rating Riverbend Hot Springs!!!! Always a wonderful stay at the Riverbend! We have been coming here for almost 10 years, visiting with family... read more - MejiaNMB - 5/22/2020 

5 star rating We had a wonderful peaceful visit. Our three night visit was wonderful from start to finish. The private tub worked well for us and safe.... read more - Camper684996 - 4/24/2020 

5 star rating Great place! To sum it up, I'd say: Superb! We were caught in pandemic chaos, too, yet the staff at Riverbend ... read more - SIDNEYB924 - 4/23/2020 

5 star rating Excellent despite pandemic The staff are incredibly friendly, thoughtful, and do everything in their ability to make sure the stay is perfect.... read more - MelindaAT - 4/04/2020 

5 star rating Best safest vacation around! Love it here at the Casita. It is such an interesting space with unusual wall hangings. The... read more - TrailBlazer610142 - 4/03/2020 

5 star rating Gem in New Mexico We stayed for two nights to celebrate our anniversary. The staff are welcoming and super helpful. It is such... read more - Y1458DMsarahk - 3/30/2020 

Google
google logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.6 Stars - Based on 1804 User Reviews

We were there at the end of the phase 2 stay at home orders. Staff were excellent in keeping everything... read more - bert stolpestad - 5/22/2020 

This is the best vacation I've been on. It's close to home and such a nice experience. I can't wait... read more - DELILAH FLORES - 5/03/2020 

We came to Riverbend the first time about two years ago. I am from Kentucky and was out visiting family... read more - Andrea Morris - 4/01/2020 

We had a 8am reservation. Check in went smoothly. Beautiful Setting. My wife and I Hot Tub at home so... read more - Mike Hassett - 3/16/2020 

The key to a place like Riverbend is good management and maintenance, and they do both very well. It is... read more - John Larrabee - 3/11/2020 

Great place to relax and soak. Towel rental is available for $2.00 and you can buy a bottle of water... read more - Laurie Martinez - 2/27/2020 

Facebook
facebook logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.9 Stars - Based on 530 User Reviews

This was mine and the Gf first time there we loved it! We rented a room and got a private... read more - Willie Griffin - 5/18/2020 

We loved our stay in the La Casita at Riverbend Hot Springs. Very private, peaceful and relaxing. We’ve been to... read more - Paul Kivi - 5/09/2020 

super relaxing experience ! great mini getaway every chance I get! - Valerie Alvara - 5/02/2020 

It is a lovely break from the maddening crowd. - Margot Keener - 4/20/2020 

So relaxing!!! and quiet!!!! - Jenise Baker - 4/20/2020 

The beautiful hot springs and landscape! - Linda Carr - 4/20/2020 

Yelp
yelp logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.5 yelp stars
4.5 Stars - Based on 182 User Reviews

5 star rating Every time I come here I have a great relaxing experience at a reasonable price. The people are always friendly.... read more - Suzie F. - 4/27/2020 

5 star rating We came to Riverbend the first time about two years ago. I am from Kentucky and was out visiting family... read more - Andrea D. - 4/01/2020 

5 star rating This was an amazing place and a lovely surprise. The setting, on the Rio Grand River, was excellent especially... read more - Francie B. - 2/24/2020 

5 star rating Great staff and the hot springs are so wonderful! Everything is spotlessly clean and well maintained. Our room... read more - Judy R. - 2/15/2020 

5 star rating We stayed here late last year, what an awesome place. So happy that we took the drive and enjoyed the... read more - Mee S. - 2/01/2020 

5 star rating I forgot where exactly I saw advertising for this, possibly a post on Instagram. So in my recent roadtrip to... read more - Kayleigh H. - 1/27/2020 

Submitted Here
submitted logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
5 Stars - Based on User Reviews
Cynnthia Wray AvatarCynnthia Wray

Mrs My best friend and I went for a short girls day away from our husbands and children. It was tranquil... read more - 1/17/2020 

Been Here?
Please Review us!

Required field

How do you rate us?
A title for your review
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?
0
EnglishEspañolDeutschFrançais简体中文Italiano
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.