Reviews

Don’t Take our word for it
See what our guests say about us!
TripAdvisor
tripadvisor logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.5 tripadvisor stars
4.5 Stars - Based on 2671 User Reviews

5 star rating Julie Dinner was Fabulous, Server was Amazing, I highly Recommend this place.
So Serene on the patio over looking the...
read more - X9321TRjulier - 8/08/2022 

4 star rating Beautiful views The views were amazing! We enjoyed hopping from tub to tub to try various temperatures. It was not crowded... read more - mgt625 - 8/01/2022 

5 star rating Ordered breakfast While staying at the River Bend Hot Springs in T or C, we ordered Bret from Johnny B’s. The ordering... read more - 563hankh - 7/20/2022 

5 star rating Best Secluded outdoor spa My Wife and I spent the night in the Desert Rose secluded suite. It was out of this world !... read more - charlesa540 - 7/07/2022 

4 star rating Beautiful view of the Rio Grande! My husband and I stayed in the Artist Room. It was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very... read more - 202glendar - 6/28/2022 

5 star rating Beautiful, Easy, Affordable - & oh so relaxing! Will be going back regularly. Did the private Tewa Tub for 3 people for 50-minutes. Was not long... read more - Old_Town_Expert - 6/15/2022 

Google
google logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.6 Stars - Based on 1804 User Reviews

DO NOT MISS THIS SPOT! You will leave feeling relaxed and calm, almost brand new! What a great and ideal... read more - Kristen Molinaro - 2/25/2022 

Riverbend is a wonderful day trip! The springs were warm, toasty and amenities were clean. The views were worth the... read more - Raul Silva - 2/25/2022 

Very pleasant and relaxing spot. Everything super clean and quiet, great professional staff, will be back! - Ken Wheatley - 2/24/2022 

I have literally no complaints. The staff were polite and professional, the grounds were beautiful, the room was comfortable with... read more - K Greenawald - 2/24/2022 

Riverbend Hotsprings made it super simple to book a private soak online. We arrived 15 minutes before our reservation as... read more - Christine Juarros - 2/22/2022 

Amazing beautiful Gorgeous 😍 just peacefull - res_vfx - 2/22/2022 

Facebook
facebook logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.9 Stars - Based on 434 User Reviews

Quiet relaxing and very well managed. Beautiful spot. - Joel P. Schroeder - 8/07/2022 

a lovely getaway and unwind - Mcarthur Myra - 8/03/2022 

It's fantastic!! I will definitely be back. - Mackenzie Hopkins - 8/01/2022 

The private soak baths are amazing. It was good and the rain made it better. - Alberto Renteria - 7/31/2022 

Me encanta ir a Riverbend Host Springs! El mejor plan para mis días de descanso 🥰😍 - Beatriz Camp - 7/26/2022 

Someone poured a lot of love into this place. It is a magical retreat day and night! - Kristi Wilson - 7/26/2022 

Yelp
yelp logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.5 yelp stars
4.5 Stars - Based on 182 User Reviews

5 star rating I cannot tell you how cool this place was. They really have something special here. The ambiance is perfect... read more - jessie a. - 7/04/2022 

5 star rating It's been so long since I've felt positive energy and peace that can come from a quiet place along a... read more - Bob S. - 6/09/2022 

5 star rating A sublime confluence of the wonders of nature and ingenuity of man. The Riverbend facilities are designed with fastidious attention... read more - M R. - 4/06/2022 

5 star rating It was a wonderful experience, the ambience, facility and staff were top of the line. I will definitely recommend and... read more - Teresa F. - 3/02/2022 

5 star rating Truly one of my favorite places in New Mexico! I've been to Riverbend 2x -- once to stay in the... read more - Avalon A. - 2/05/2022 

5 star rating There is a million great things I can say about this place. From the atmosphere to the seclusion, this place... read more - Jennifer P. - 12/26/2020 

Submitted Here
submitted logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4 Stars - Based on User Reviews
Jim Augeri AvatarJim Augeri

Best of New Mexico @ Riverbend... The wife and I have been here many times and have loved each and every visit. We generally book our... read more - 6/11/2021 

Cynnthia Wray AvatarCynnthia Wray

Mrs My best friend and I went for a short girls day away from our husbands and children. It was tranquil... read more - 1/17/2020 

Been Here?
Please Review us!

Required field

How do you rate us?
A title for your review
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?
EnglishEspañolDeutschFrançais简体中文Italiano
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.