Reviews

Don’t Take our word for it
See what our guests say about us!
TripAdvisor
tripadvisor logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.5 tripadvisor stars
4.5 Stars - Based on 2671 User Reviews

5 star rating Relaxation at its best. Such a lovely place to visit. We parked our motor home across the street in their RV hookup area.... read more - Kirk S - 6/12/2020 

5 star rating Truly Beautiful My family and I enjoyed the beautiful pools from open to close and the hours in between. Loved the double... read more - rondac188 - 6/10/2020 

5 star rating Amazing secret I don’t wanna share. Riverbend is located on a back road in a tiny town at the bottom of New Mexico. It’s my... read more - Seetheworldtime - 6/07/2020 

5 star rating Rest, Relax, Repeat I took pictures but seriously you need to come & experience the place. I came alone on a personal retreat... read more - HappyRascal - 6/04/2020 

4 star rating Incredible views if a little Dry Very Sure that Virus hurt our stay a little as we were there just as the state was opening, which... read more - TexasChic13 - 6/01/2020 

5 star rating Riverbend Hot Springs!!!! Always a wonderful stay at the Riverbend! We have been coming here for almost 10 years, visiting with family... read more - MejiaNMB - 5/22/2020 

Google
google logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.6 Stars - Based on 1804 User Reviews

This is one of our favorite places to stay in NM. T or C doesn’t have a ton going on,... read more - Steph Johnson - 5/27/2020 

We were there at the end of the phase 2 stay at home orders. Staff were excellent in keeping everything... read more - bert stolpestad - 5/22/2020 

This is the best vacation I've been on. It's close to home and such a nice experience. I can't wait... read more - DELILAH FLORES - 5/03/2020 

We came to Riverbend the first time about two years ago. I am from Kentucky and was out visiting family... read more - Andrea Morris - 4/01/2020 

We had a 8am reservation. Check in went smoothly. Beautiful Setting. My wife and I Hot Tub at home so... read more - Mike Hassett - 3/16/2020 

The key to a place like Riverbend is good management and maintenance, and they do both very well. It is... read more - John Larrabee - 3/11/2020 

Facebook
facebook logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.9 Stars - Based on 531 User Reviews

So peaceful, relaxing, and beautiful! Affordable soaking prices and an easy day trip from Albuquerque. My husband and... read more - Andrea Huber - 6/07/2020 

This was mine and the Gf first time there we loved it! We rented a room and got a private... read more - Willie Griffin - 5/18/2020 

We loved our stay in the La Casita at Riverbend Hot Springs. Very private, peaceful and relaxing. We’ve been to... read more - Paul Kivi - 5/09/2020 

super relaxing experience ! great mini getaway every chance I get! - Valerie Alvara - 5/02/2020 

It is a lovely break from the maddening crowd. - Margot Keener - 4/20/2020 

So relaxing!!! and quiet!!!! - Jenise Baker - 4/20/2020 

Yelp
yelp logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.5 yelp stars
4.5 Stars - Based on 182 User Reviews

5 star rating We love it here. We come as a family. Have to be over 12. We did the private. This time... read more - Beth S. - 7/03/2020 

4 star rating Beautiful place to relax and ease the mind. My family and I found this place to take a short break... read more - Nicholas L. - 5/31/2020 

5 star rating I love this place! How have I not wrote a review till now?! Where to start... their facility is so... read more - Serena F. - 5/31/2020 

5 star rating Every time I come here I have a great relaxing experience at a reasonable price. The people are always friendly.... read more - Suzie F. - 4/27/2020 

5 star rating We came to Riverbend the first time about two years ago. I am from Kentucky and was out visiting family... read more - Andrea D. - 4/01/2020 

5 star rating This was an amazing place and a lovely surprise. The setting, on the Rio Grand River, was excellent especially... read more - Francie B. - 2/24/2020 

Submitted Here
submitted logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
5 Stars - Based on User Reviews
Cynnthia Wray AvatarCynnthia Wray

Mrs My best friend and I went for a short girls day away from our husbands and children. It was tranquil... read more - 1/17/2020 

Been Here?
Please Review us!

Required field

How do you rate us?
A title for your review
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?
0
EnglishEspañolDeutschFrançais简体中文Italiano
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.