Reviews

Don’t Take our word for it
See what our guests say about us!
TripAdvisor
tripadvisor logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.5 tripadvisor stars
4.5 Stars - Based on 2671 User Reviews

5 star rating Recommend to go as it books easily that required advanced reservations Nice place to relax while soaking but they limit one hour stay

Nice breathtaking view in the evening with lots...
read more - Connector710334 - 11/08/2021 

5 star rating Wonderful place to relax and soak the aches away A marvelous place to soak your body and ease your cares. We stopped at RiverBend Hot Springs for three days... read more - donshort4885 - 11/06/2021 

5 star rating Enjoyable overnight couples retreat We spent the night at Riverbend with another couple and we all really enjoyed it. We had heard about... read more - wgm51 - 11/05/2021 

5 star rating Unexpected Gem! While on a road trip I happened to be driving through Truth and Consequences, and I pulled off the highway... read more - Amanda A - 11/03/2021 

5 star rating Serene We just went for a soak after a weekend of camping and it was wonderful; relaxing and quiet. We opted... read more - Chris L - 10/28/2021 

5 star rating Oh so fine! What an indulgence! My friend and I spent two days soaking in the hot spring pools, looking out over the... read more - Takemetodafood - 10/24/2021 

Google
google logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.6 Stars - Based on 1804 User Reviews

Relaxing and romantic. My husband and I went for an early anniversary celebration. The private soaks are wonderful with... read more - Cynnthia Wray - 2/05/2021 

Elegant. - Robin Dean - 2/05/2021 

An easy 1 1/2 hour drive from Las Cruces. We enjoyed a wonderful soak in a private spa area overlooking... read more - Cynthia de Lorenzi - 2/05/2021 

This place was amazing!! My girlfriend Christine and I had an amazing time. The water was hot, romantic and all... read more - Nick Narquez - 2/03/2021 

Bliss. - brAnt - 1/30/2021 

Excited 😁 - Thomas Daniels - 1/30/2021 

Facebook
facebook logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.9 Stars - Based on 637 User Reviews

private hot soaks, beautiful settings, nice and clean - Estela Flores-Atilano - 11/08/2021 

relax, relax, relax !! aahhhh.... - Tony Giannotti - 11/08/2021 

The atmosphere was great and the water. - Keith Dixon - 11/03/2021 

Super place, loved it!!!❤️❤️❤️ - Veronica Romero de Otero - 10/30/2021 

The private pools are a nice quiet respite right on the river. Such a tranquil beautiful setting. - Debbi Rizzetto Japczyk - 10/27/2021 

Gentle movement from tub to tub. Lovely views of the river. A quiet clean and relaxing atmosphere. - Wendy Simms Tanner - 10/25/2021 

Yelp
yelp logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.5 yelp stars
4.5 Stars - Based on 182 User Reviews

5 star rating There is a million great things I can say about this place. From the atmosphere to the seclusion, this place... read more - Jennifer P. - 12/26/2020 

5 star rating I've heard about this place by researching hot spring places in New Mexico, and this was amazing! We stayed in... read more - Vanessa T. - 12/14/2020 

5 star rating The challenge.

Find a hotel with hot springs in New Mexico.

Almost hesitant to review this gem because the availability...
read more - Helene S. - 12/13/2020 

5 star rating Even during Covid, this place is amazing. Pools are social distanced/limited #s. We did private soak, in addition... read more - Mia M. - 10/29/2020 

5 star rating Did not expect this to be located here when driving into town. Truly a world class oasis in the desert.... read more - Paco P. - 10/26/2020 

5 star rating If you need a getaway from the city and want something a little more quiet and relaxing, this is the... read more - Michael A. - 8/12/2020 

Submitted Here
submitted logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4 Stars - Based on User Reviews
Jim Augeri AvatarJim Augeri

Best of New Mexico @ Riverbend... The wife and I have been here many times and have loved each and every visit. We generally book our... read more - 6/11/2021 

Cynnthia Wray AvatarCynnthia Wray

Mrs My best friend and I went for a short girls day away from our husbands and children. It was tranquil... read more - 1/17/2020 

Been Here?
Please Review us!

Required field

How do you rate us?
A title for your review
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?
EnglishEspañolDeutschFrançais简体中文Italiano
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.