Reviews

Don’t Take our word for it
See what our guests say about us!
TripAdvisor
tripadvisor logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.5 tripadvisor stars
4.5 Stars - Based on 2671 User Reviews

5 star rating Premiere spa experience In a town that makes its name off its springs, Riverbend stands head and shoulders above them all! From the... read more - Stericha-1 - 12/24/2020 

5 star rating The La Casita room with the private tub is the way to go Needed to have a vacation and wanted to use the gift card before it expired. Booked this room back... read more - BSGrilling - 12/17/2020 

5 star rating Loved this little slice of peace and tranquillity. The challenge. Find a hotel with hot springs in New Mexico. Almost hesitant to review this gem because... read more - hrs314 - 12/14/2020 

5 star rating Unbelievable This place is simply amazing....everything is beautiful, perfect and peaceful. Exactly the relaxation and restoration we needed. I highly recommend... read more - B5878TXjenniferb - 12/12/2020 

5 star rating Great. It’s pretty high priced for how small the room was. I will still stay there again because the hot tub... read more - LynneW942 - 12/11/2020 

5 star rating Family trip Extremely enjoyable time at Riverbend Hot Springs. Check in was quick and easy. The triple suite was perfect for our... read more - rosagV6832EW - 12/07/2020 

Google
google logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.6 Stars - Based on 1804 User Reviews

This is one of our favorite places to stay in NM. T or C doesn’t have a ton going on,... read more - Steph Johnson - 5/27/2020 

We were there at the end of the phase 2 stay at home orders. Staff were excellent in keeping everything... read more - bert stolpestad - 5/22/2020 

This is the best vacation I've been on. It's close to home and such a nice experience. I can't wait... read more - DELILAH FLORES - 5/03/2020 

We came to Riverbend the first time about two years ago. I am from Kentucky and was out visiting family... read more - Andrea Morris - 4/01/2020 

We had a 8am reservation. Check in went smoothly. Beautiful Setting. My wife and I Hot Tub at home so... read more - Mike Hassett - 3/16/2020 

The key to a place like Riverbend is good management and maintenance, and they do both very well. It is... read more - John Larrabee - 3/11/2020 

Facebook
facebook logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.9 Stars - Based on 574 User Reviews

Every time I have visited Riverbend, it has been so relaxing and enjoyable. The private pools are nothing short of... read more - Heather Holguin - 12/23/2020 

Always so amazing! The rooms are rustic themed and so clean. The pool hours are perfect, open 14 hours a... read more - Blan Bri Ca - 12/19/2020 

Great and amazing place to stay. Enjoying the relaxation of peace and quiet with the pleasurable hot springs. The contactless... read more - Ely Chavez - 12/16/2020 

Always amazing and relaxing. - Elle Havir - 12/02/2020 

Great place to relax and detoxify. Very enjoyable. - Doris Allen - 11/01/2020 

everything about Riverbend is awesome la Casita if u staying the night - Patricia Medina - 10/27/2020 

Yelp
yelp logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.5 yelp stars
4.5 Stars - Based on 182 User Reviews

5 star rating I've heard about this place by researching hot spring places in New Mexico, and this was amazing! We stayed in... read more - Vanessa T. - 12/14/2020 

5 star rating The challenge. Find a hotel with hot springs in New Mexico. Almost hesitant to review this gem because the availability... read more - Helene S. - 12/13/2020 

5 star rating Even during Covid, this place is amazing. Pools are social distanced/limited #s. We did private soak, in addition... read more - Mia M. - 10/29/2020 

5 star rating Did not expect this to be located here when driving into town. Truly a world class oasis in the desert.... read more - Paco P. - 10/26/2020 

5 star rating If you need a getaway from the city and want something a little more quiet and relaxing, this is the... read more - Michael A. - 8/12/2020 

5 star rating This was definitely the highlight of our getaway to T or C. It was gorgeous, peaceful and clean. The shower... read more - Rhianna D. - 8/05/2020 

Submitted Here
submitted logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
5 Stars - Based on User Reviews
Cynnthia Wray AvatarCynnthia Wray

Mrs My best friend and I went for a short girls day away from our husbands and children. It was tranquil... read more - 1/17/2020 

Been Here?
Please Review us!

Required field

How do you rate us?
A title for your review
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?
EnglishEspañolDeutschFrançais简体中文Italiano
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.