Reviews

Don’t Take our word for it
See what our guests say about us!
TripAdvisor
tripadvisor logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.5 tripadvisor stars
4.5 Stars - Based on 2671 User Reviews

5 star rating Relaxing It was a super relaxing time. Definitely recommend going Monday-Thursday, it wasn’t as packed. My only negative is that housekeeping... read more - jocelynegg - 9/11/2020 

5 star rating Vacation Had an amazing stay. Very clean, friendly staff, room was nice and hot springs were great. Wish we... read more - 239kristip - 8/27/2020 

5 star rating Hotsprings and Heaven Bliss and relaxation. Immaculately clean and serene. Love this place. You won’t regret the casita or... read more - Coachmiso - 8/21/2020 

5 star rating So relaxing and clean This place was amazing. It was so relaxing and comfortable atmosphere. It was very clean and staff was... read more - ElChanguito11 - 8/07/2020 

5 star rating Re-Charge During the Time of Covid Soaking in Rio recently made me feel better than I have in months. Checking is totally contactless and safe. The... read more - gwheeler9 - 8/04/2020 

4 star rating Riverbend under terrific management! My wife and I had traveled to NM for a much-needed get away. After our trip began, we were unfortunately... read more - erintripp - 7/30/2020 

Google
google logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.6 Stars - Based on 1804 User Reviews

This is one of our favorite places to stay in NM. T or C doesn’t have a ton going on,... read more - Steph Johnson - 5/27/2020 

We were there at the end of the phase 2 stay at home orders. Staff were excellent in keeping everything... read more - bert stolpestad - 5/22/2020 

This is the best vacation I've been on. It's close to home and such a nice experience. I can't wait... read more - DELILAH FLORES - 5/03/2020 

We came to Riverbend the first time about two years ago. I am from Kentucky and was out visiting family... read more - Andrea Morris - 4/01/2020 

We had a 8am reservation. Check in went smoothly. Beautiful Setting. My wife and I Hot Tub at home so... read more - Mike Hassett - 3/16/2020 

The key to a place like Riverbend is good management and maintenance, and they do both very well. It is... read more - John Larrabee - 3/11/2020 

Facebook
facebook logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.9 Stars - Based on 553 User Reviews

Wonderful place to go soak. - Lisa D Laser - 9/12/2020 

My husband and I went for the first time to celebrate our 1st year anniversary. We enjoyed it so much... read more - Lucy Mendoza-Mejia - 9/12/2020 

Experience was great very clean staff was great Very relaxing 😊❤️👍🏼 - Corina Monge - 9/09/2020 

Muy tranquilo no ,hay ruido ,muy limpio. - Mary Guzman - 9/06/2020 

super recomendado 100%... - Pedro Medrano - 9/04/2020 

Loved every single moment! Very nice getaway and a much needed relaxing mini vacation! Very clean!! - Erika Gonzalez - 9/01/2020 

Yelp
yelp logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.5 yelp stars
4.5 Stars - Based on 182 User Reviews

5 star rating If you need a getaway from the city and want something a little more quiet and relaxing, this is the... read more - Michael A. - 8/12/2020 

5 star rating This was definitely the highlight of our getaway to T or C. It was gorgeous, peaceful and clean. The shower... read more - Rhianna D. - 8/05/2020 

5 star rating Absolutely loved this place. I have been to several hotsprings in New mexico and by far this is my favorite.... read more - Denise K. - 7/12/2020 

5 star rating We love it here. We come as a family. Have to be over 12. We did the private. This time... read more - Beth S. - 7/03/2020 

4 star rating Beautiful place to relax and ease the mind. My family and I found this place to take a short break... read more - Nicholas L. - 5/31/2020 

5 star rating I love this place! How have I not wrote a review till now?! Where to start... their facility is so... read more - Serena F. - 5/31/2020 

Submitted Here
submitted logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
5 Stars - Based on User Reviews
Cynnthia Wray AvatarCynnthia Wray

Mrs My best friend and I went for a short girls day away from our husbands and children. It was tranquil... read more - 1/17/2020 

Been Here?
Please Review us!

Required field

How do you rate us?
A title for your review
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?
EnglishEspañolDeutschFrançais简体中文Italiano
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.