Reviews

Don’t Take our word for it
See what our guests say about us!
TripAdvisor
tripadvisor logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.5 tripadvisor stars
4.5 Stars - Based on 2671 User Reviews

5 star rating Election Decompression Decided to get away for a couple of days and take a break from all the election hullabaloo. Riverbend Resort... read more - Laurecia D - 11/06/2020 

5 star rating The True Gem of Truth or Consequences! Wow! When planning our trip many months ago T or C wasn’t even a stopping point. I stumbled upon the... read more - kribbean - 10/28/2020 

4 star rating GREAT HOT SPRINGS AND VENUE, AVERAGE ACCOMMODATIONS Riverbend's hot springs on the Rio Grande River in the heart of New Mexico is a terrific place to zone... read more - baird t - 10/28/2020 

5 star rating Best little place ever!! This is the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in!! Impeccable isn’t strong enough. This was our first overnight, but... read more - BoardingPass149807 - 10/28/2020 

5 star rating Oasis in the desert The town itself isn’t impressive and quite a few restaurants in town are closed or have cut hours due to... read more - deborahbN5097VW - 10/26/2020 

5 star rating Birthday gift This was a a birthday present from my wife and ended up taking My kids And it... read more - Dromero3537 - 10/19/2020 

Google
google logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.6 Stars - Based on 1804 User Reviews

This is one of our favorite places to stay in NM. T or C doesn’t have a ton going on,... read more - Steph Johnson - 5/27/2020 

We were there at the end of the phase 2 stay at home orders. Staff were excellent in keeping everything... read more - bert stolpestad - 5/22/2020 

This is the best vacation I've been on. It's close to home and such a nice experience. I can't wait... read more - DELILAH FLORES - 5/03/2020 

We came to Riverbend the first time about two years ago. I am from Kentucky and was out visiting family... read more - Andrea Morris - 4/01/2020 

We had a 8am reservation. Check in went smoothly. Beautiful Setting. My wife and I Hot Tub at home so... read more - Mike Hassett - 3/16/2020 

The key to a place like Riverbend is good management and maintenance, and they do both very well. It is... read more - John Larrabee - 3/11/2020 

Facebook
facebook logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.9 Stars - Based on 570 User Reviews

Great place to relax and detoxify. Very enjoyable. - Doris Allen - 11/01/2020 

everything about Riverbend is awesome la Casita if u staying the night - Patricia Medina - 10/27/2020 

Love Hot Springs, beautiful place to relax !! Greatly recommended!!!❤️👊👍 - Angie Gutierrez - 10/27/2020 

The weather was windy. We were very comfortable and it didn't bother us at all! We will be back again! - Heather Lawrence-Bartels - 10/26/2020 

We had a great experience at this hot spring. My fiancé and I went for his b day and when... read more - Ashley Noriga - 10/24/2020 

Beautiful setting on the river with multiple soaking pools of varying temps. Peaceful veranda for lounging between soaks. Watching... read more - Patti Harrington - 10/18/2020 

Yelp
yelp logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.5 yelp stars
4.5 Stars - Based on 182 User Reviews

5 star rating Even during Covid, this place is amazing. Pools are social distanced/limited #s. We did private soak, in addition... read more - Mia M. - 10/29/2020 

5 star rating Did not expect this to be located here when driving into town. Truly a world class oasis in the desert.... read more - Paco P. - 10/26/2020 

5 star rating If you need a getaway from the city and want something a little more quiet and relaxing, this is the... read more - Michael A. - 8/12/2020 

5 star rating This was definitely the highlight of our getaway to T or C. It was gorgeous, peaceful and clean. The shower... read more - Rhianna D. - 8/05/2020 

5 star rating Absolutely loved this place. I have been to several hotsprings in New mexico and by far this is my favorite.... read more - Denise K. - 7/12/2020 

5 star rating We love it here. We come as a family. Have to be over 12. We did the private. This time... read more - Beth S. - 7/03/2020 

Submitted Here
submitted logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
5 Stars - Based on User Reviews
Cynnthia Wray AvatarCynnthia Wray

Mrs My best friend and I went for a short girls day away from our husbands and children. It was tranquil... read more - 1/17/2020 

Been Here?
Please Review us!

Required field

How do you rate us?
A title for your review
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?
EnglishEspañolDeutschFrançais简体中文Italiano
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.