Reviews

Don’t Take our word for it
See what our guests say about us!
TripAdvisor
tripadvisor logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.9 tripadvisor stars
4.9 Stars - Based on 2671 User Reviews

5 star rating Kicked back relaxing at its very best Staff was friendly and informative. Rooms were clean and modern. Tubs were quiet, peaceful and heavenly, and the... read more - X9033IGkevinp - 2/24/2020 

5 star rating Riverbend Hot Springs is the coolest place! We were recommended to go to Riverbend Hot Springs on our motorhome journey and we were pleasantly surprised! It was... read more - cynthialv5 - 2/24/2020 

5 star rating AAAH The private pools have river views. Watch the ducks in the slow flowing water and the beautiful sunny skies above.... read more - daytripperNewMexico - 2/24/2020 

5 star rating Riverbend hot springs The hot springs were amazing. The staff was very friendly. The grounds were clean and well kept. The view was... read more - J9548PEjenniferp - 2/23/2020 

5 star rating Perfect Place to Unplug Riverbend Hot Springs is a peaceful place to unwind and reconnect with nature. The view of the river from every... read more - lifetrippers - 2/23/2020 

5 star rating Best TorC Hot Spring, Location, Ambiance, Staff, Grounds The staff and owner go to great lengths to create an amazing, rejuvenating experience. The grounds are absolutely beautiful. From... read more - Jason B - 2/19/2020 

Google
google logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.8 Stars - Based on 1791 User Reviews

I would give 5 stars if it wasn’t for the people next door to us (right side) who were talking... read more - Luizet A. - 2/23/2020 

Awesome service, comfortable, the temperature of the water was just as we ask to, great for a nice day of... read more - Francisco Ibarra - 2/20/2020 

It was beautiful! - Bri Murray - 2/20/2020 

Romantic and calming - Kristian Larios - 2/20/2020 

Very clean and peaceful. - Hilary Axelson - 2/19/2020 

A wonderful place to retreat. - Shawndra Tharp - 2/19/2020 

Facebook
facebook logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.9 Stars - Based on 511 User Reviews

Nice, Relaxing, staff very nice!! - Sally Sanchez - 2/22/2020 

Beautiful and relaxing place! - Tanya Robinson - 2/17/2020 

private soaking peaceful - Carlos Savedra - 2/17/2020 

Great atmosphere and it was so peaceful and relaxing. I highly recommend this place. - Norma Levy - 2/15/2020 

Our home away from home, love this place. relax rejuvenate. - Kristin R Tubb - 2/15/2020 

The pools on the Rio Grande are the best places to soak. Especially in the snow!! - Edward Blackburn - 2/11/2020 

Yelp
yelp logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.6 yelp stars
4.6 Stars - Based on 182 User Reviews

5 star rating I've visited the Riverbend Hot Springs twice now all the way from Wisconsin (which I think speaks to it's quality).... read more - Allison C. - 1/08/2020 

5 star rating We used one of the private family pools because we had our daughter with us. It was beautiful to look... read more - Erin W. - 12/02/2019 

5 star rating This is absolutely the "go to" place, for rejuvenation and relaxation. The views are incomparable, the ambiance is welcoming for... read more - Lin E. - 11/06/2019 

5 star rating While on our road-trip from Austin to San Diego we had done about 8 hours of driving and wanted to... read more - Katelynn T. - 11/03/2019 

5 star rating This is the BEST hot springs we've been to during our travels around the country! Love the pools along the... read more - Chris C. - 10/29/2019 

5 star rating A friend of mine came here for their anniversary date and told me about the facility and their experience.  Another... read more - Mike N. - 10/20/2019 

Submitted Here
submitted logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4 Stars - Based on User Reviews
Cynnthia Wray AvatarCynnthia Wray

Mrs My best friend and I went for a short girls day away from our husbands and children. It was tranquil... read more - 1/17/2020 

Been Here?
Please Review us!

Required field

How do you rate us?
A title for your review
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?
0
EnglishEspañolDeutschFrançais简体中文Italiano
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.