Reviews

Don’t Take our word for it
See what our guests say about us!
TripAdvisor
tripadvisor logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.5 tripadvisor stars
4.5 Stars - Based on 2671 User Reviews

5 star rating “Relaxing Get-Away” Very nice hot spring pools overlooking Rio Grande. Great wildlife viewing of birds along the river... ... read more - Margaret W - 5/01/2022 

5 star rating we didn't stay here but went for a soak. Our family stayed and loved it. We couldn't get a room it was all booked. If you are ever able to stop for a soak or stay at the hotel, I would highly recommend it.

The...
read more - AbsoluteBestHotel - 4/28/2022 

5 star rating “Highly recommend this place!” Wow, what an experience! This is our first time I Hot Springs bath. We reserved the Zuni room. My...... read more - lorip849 - 4/24/2022 

5 star rating “Super clean and ready for next visit!” The hot water was just very relaxing. Loved the stone tub! The view was really cool, except the...... read more - summeroff16 - 4/22/2022 

5 star rating “Laid back and restful stay” Riverbend is a very laid back place to stay and relax. The room was exceptionally clean and the... ... read more - NMPate - 4/16/2022 

5 star rating Relaxing Stay Clean, relaxing, joyful stay at the RB Hot Springs. We stayed at the RV park right across the street. We... read more - 2rubbertramps - 4/16/2022 

Google
google logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.6 Stars - Based on 1804 User Reviews

Riverbend is a wonderful day trip! The springs were warm, toasty and amenities were clean. The views were worth the... read more - Raul Silva - 2/25/2022 

DO NOT MISS THIS SPOT! You will leave feeling relaxed and calm, almost brand new! What a great and ideal... read more - Kristen Molinaro - 2/25/2022 

Very pleasant and relaxing spot. Everything super clean and quiet, great professional staff, will be back! - Ken Wheatley - 2/24/2022 

I have literally no complaints. The staff were polite and professional, the grounds were beautiful, the room was comfortable with... read more - K Greenawald - 2/24/2022 

Riverbend Hotsprings made it super simple to book a private soak online. We arrived 15 minutes before our reservation as... read more - Christine Juarros - 2/22/2022 

Amazing beautiful Gorgeous 😍 just peacefull - res_vfx - 2/22/2022 

Facebook
facebook logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.9 Stars - Based on 434 User Reviews

Excellent customer service - Patricia Olivares - 4/23/2022 

muy bonito y relajante super good I love this place - Miko Wong - 4/22/2022 

Wonderful experience, highly recommended. - Ashley Towns - 4/21/2022 

Relaxing, Beautiful, staff was attentive and breathtaking experience...Very Romantic. We did the 9pm soak, moon was bright, coyotes were howling,... read more - Vanessa Bernal - 4/19/2022 

This is a beautiful place to relax and soak your stress away. We have been to many around the country.... read more - Suzanne Wall - 4/14/2022 

El mejor lugar para relajarse ! Recomendado - Ivonne Molina - 4/10/2022 

Yelp
yelp logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.5 yelp stars
4.5 Stars - Based on 182 User Reviews

5 star rating A sublime confluence of the wonders of nature and ingenuity of man. The Riverbend facilities are designed with fastidious attention... read more - M R. - 4/06/2022 

5 star rating It was a wonderful experience, the ambience, facility and staff were top of the line. I will definitely recommend and... read more - Teresa F. - 3/02/2022 

5 star rating Truly one of my favorite places in New Mexico! I've been to Riverbend 2x -- once to stay in the... read more - Avalon A. - 2/05/2022 

5 star rating MUST DO!

Private hot tub plus a beautiful view as the sunsets... 5 star!

Actually the sun sets behind the venue but...
read more - Carol I. - 12/04/2021 

5 star rating Wow, just wow. Too bad it's so far to drive from anywhere. This was a magical experience dipping into... read more - Angela W. - 10/15/2021 

5 star rating There is a million great things I can say about this place. From the atmosphere to the seclusion, this place... read more - Jennifer P. - 12/26/2020 

Submitted Here
submitted logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4 Stars - Based on User Reviews
Jim Augeri AvatarJim Augeri

Best of New Mexico @ Riverbend... The wife and I have been here many times and have loved each and every visit. We generally book our... read more - 6/11/2021 

Cynnthia Wray AvatarCynnthia Wray

Mrs My best friend and I went for a short girls day away from our husbands and children. It was tranquil... read more - 1/17/2020 

Been Here?
Please Review us!

Required field

How do you rate us?
A title for your review
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?
EnglishEspañolDeutschFrançais简体中文Italiano
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.