Reviews

Don’t Take our word for it
See what our guests say about us!
TripAdvisor
tripadvisor logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.5 tripadvisor stars
4.5 Stars - Based on 2671 User Reviews

4 star rating Best Mineral pools in T or C Very relaxing mineral pools. Awesome that everything is lit up at night. Especially the green lights on the trees across... read more - W1692OLdona - 5/03/2021 

5 star rating Awesome place Great experience, as always. We’ve been going there to soak for several years. Every time we go back,... read more - ednclaire - 4/29/2021 

5 star rating Complete Serenity! This was our first of, hopefully, many visits to Riverbend Hotsprings in TorC! We truly enjoyed every minute of... read more - 529noreens - 4/28/2021 

5 star rating Wonderful RV Stop! We stopped at Riverbend Hot Springs for a week of relaxation on our RV trip across the country. The RV... read more - M3747CXheidid - 4/07/2021 

4 star rating Enjoyed my soak I got a 1-hr soak in the shared pools and very much enjoyed it - it was very peaceful, I... read more - 123JessicaH - 4/04/2021 

5 star rating West RV Trip This is our 4th time at Riverbend. Love bringing our RV and soaking as often as we like! We were... read more - S6274DJcarolyna - 4/01/2021 

Google
google logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.6 Stars - Based on 1804 User Reviews

Relaxing and romantic. My husband and I went for an early anniversary celebration. The private soaks are wonderful with... read more - Cynnthia Wray - 2/05/2021 

Elegant. - Robin Dean - 2/05/2021 

An easy 1 1/2 hour drive from Las Cruces. We enjoyed a wonderful soak in a private spa area overlooking... read more - Cynthia de Lorenzi - 2/05/2021 

This place was amazing!! My girlfriend Christine and I had an amazing time. The water was hot, romantic and all... read more - Nick Narquez - 2/03/2021 

Bliss. - brAnt - 1/30/2021 

Excited 😁 - Thomas Daniels - 1/30/2021 

Facebook
facebook logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.9 Stars - Based on 611 User Reviews

I thought I would be heading to bed after my private pool session, but ended up staying in the common... read more - Manuela Hansen - 4/25/2021 

Such a fun and relaxing experience - Elizabeth Loney - 4/21/2021 

great day to soak up some sunshine and relax with my honey. definitely will be back for a room and... read more - Debi Asher - 4/19/2021 

It's a beautiful place. Just love going there. - James Marion - 4/14/2021 

It was awesome and relaxing! - Julius Baker - 4/11/2021 

Such a lovely place. We will be back! - Melissa Allison-Price - 4/07/2021 

Yelp
yelp logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
4.5 yelp stars
4.5 Stars - Based on 182 User Reviews

5 star rating There is a million great things I can say about this place. From the atmosphere to the seclusion, this place... read more - Jennifer P. - 12/26/2020 

5 star rating I've heard about this place by researching hot spring places in New Mexico, and this was amazing! We stayed in... read more - Vanessa T. - 12/14/2020 

5 star rating The challenge. Find a hotel with hot springs in New Mexico. Almost hesitant to review this gem because the availability... read more - Helene S. - 12/13/2020 

5 star rating Even during Covid, this place is amazing. Pools are social distanced/limited #s. We did private soak, in addition... read more - Mia M. - 10/29/2020 

5 star rating Did not expect this to be located here when driving into town. Truly a world class oasis in the desert.... read more - Paco P. - 10/26/2020 

5 star rating If you need a getaway from the city and want something a little more quiet and relaxing, this is the... read more - Michael A. - 8/12/2020 

Submitted Here
submitted logoRiverbend Hot SpringsRiverbend Hot Springs
5 Stars - Based on User Reviews
Cynnthia Wray AvatarCynnthia Wray

Mrs My best friend and I went for a short girls day away from our husbands and children. It was tranquil... read more - 1/17/2020 

Been Here?
Please Review us!

Required field

How do you rate us?
A title for your review
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?
EnglishEspañolDeutschFrançais简体中文Italiano
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.